Skip to main content

Apocalyptic Comedy

Search The Hiram College Library Catalog

 The Classic Catalog includes records for books, journals, newspapers, conference proceedings, government documents, microforms, DVDs, and audio recordings that are held in the WU Libraries. The Classic Catalog does NOT include journal articles; use article databases for articles. 

What Are Subject Terms?

A subject term is a standardized word or phrase that describes a main idea in the book or article. When an item is added to a database, the database will assign subject terms to it from the database's list of subjects. Most entries will have from 3 to 12 subject terms assigned.

Subject Terms Relevant for This Class:

Apocalypse in literature.

OhioLINK Link: Apocalypse in literature.

end of the world in literature

OhioLINK link: end of the world in literature

Hiram College Library Classic Catalog

The Library Catalog includes records for books, AV sources, E-Books and other materials that are held in Hiram College Libraries. In order to find articles from databases we recommend that you initially try Academic Search Complete. For additional databases use the A to Z Databases & Electronic Resources for articles.

Advanced Search

Books and more!

Just want to browse? Dewey Decimal Classification System
But remember, browsing just browsing the stacks misses ebooks, books at other locations and books that are checked out.

OR try OneSource which includes the Catalog and much more.  More information.

OhioLINK Home OhioLINK

 in:

Books Specifically for This Class